Meet The Team

Meet our team!

Academic Achievement Center, Storrs

List of People
 NameTitleEmailCampus
Leo LachutProgram Director- AAC
Leo.Lachut@uconn.eduStorrs
Rachel MongilloLearning Services Coordinator/ Campus Change Website Manager
rachel.mongillo@uconn.eduStorrs

Regional Campus

List of People
 NameTitleEmailCampus
Stuart BrownDirector of Student Services
Stuart.Brown@uconn.eduWaterbury
Trudy FlaneryDirector of Student Services
Trudy.Flanery@uconn.eduAvery Point
Erica GranoffDirector of Student Services
Erica.Granoff@uconn.eduStamford
Lisa HendersonCampus Change Coordinator
Lisa.Henderson@uconn.eduHartford

Storrs Campus

List of People
 NameTitleEmailCampus
Shoshanna ArmingtonAcademic Advisor, School of Engineering
shoshana.armington@uconn.eduStorrs
Amy DonofrioAcademic Advisor, School of Engineering
Amy.Donofrio@UConn.eduStorrs
Kelli PetersenAcademic Advisor, ACES
kelli.petersen@uconn.eduStorrs
Meagan RidderCollege of Agriculture, Health and Natural Resources
meagan.ridder@uconn.eduStorrs